DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
SWALLOWING MY GODDAMN TEETH by William Pauley III
0:00
-0:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of DOOM FICTION

SWALLOWING MY GODDAMN TEETH by William Pauley III

60 VIBRATIONS: 18/60

~ SWALLOWING MY GODDAMN TEETH ~
william pauley III

I’ve been crushed by a wall.

Sometimes I feel the collaborative effort of others
as they try rescuing me from tragedy
[little hands reaching into the rubble
and tossing whatever bricks they can to the side].

Sometimes I don’t feel anything at all.

I don’t know which is worse,
feeling the weight…
or the abyss.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to DOOM FICTION to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
Free stories every Monday! Paid subscribers have instant access to the entire DOOM FICTION library, including all short stories and full books, in both audio and digital formats.