DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
s k i n by William Pauley III
0:00
-1:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of DOOM FICTION

s k i n by William Pauley III

60 VIBRATIONS: 52/60

~ s k i n ~
william pauley III

I’m not trying to forget
I’m just trying to move on
my only light comes from the road, dear

your skin
keeps me in
keeps me feeling
keeps me real

stop looking back
you’ve got to stop looking back
your only light comes from the road, dear

my skin
keeps you wanting
keeps you open
keeps you full

I’ll stop looking back
when you stop looking back

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to DOOM FICTION to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
Free stories every Monday! Paid subscribers have instant access to the entire DOOM FICTION library, including all short stories and full books, in both audio and digital formats.