DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
I KILL IT by William Pauley III
0:00
-1:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of DOOM FICTION

I KILL IT by William Pauley III

60 VIBRATIONS: 43/60
4

~ I KILL IT ~
william pauley III

I now know the reason why people do bad things
how good people become savages
why a man would kill another man
I now know.

I’m full of fear and hate and ash and death and blood and fists of rage
Most beg for redemption
I kill it.

I now know the reason why people hate
why cancer spreads
why winter is cold
I now know.

I can feel the pr…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to DOOM FICTION to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
Free stories every Monday! Paid subscribers have instant access to the entire DOOM FICTION library, including all short stories and full books, in both audio and digital formats.