DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
ALL I NEED TO KNOW by William Pauley III
0:00
-1:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of DOOM FICTION

ALL I NEED TO KNOW by William Pauley III

60 VIBRATIONS: 59/60

~ ALL I NEED TO KNOW ~
william pauley III

coffee black
sugar for taste

sitting again in this broke down cafe
sifting for life
in the eggs
the bacon
this dirty coffee cup

every feeling
in me
as burnt as the side of toast

I watch as you
mindlessly stir your oatmeal
the bowl runneth over
your eyes hopelessly glued
to the television
hanging on the wall
as it flickers images …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to DOOM FICTION to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

DOOM FICTION
DOOM FICTION Podcast
Free stories every Monday! Paid subscribers have instant access to the entire DOOM FICTION library, including all short stories and full books, in both audio and digital formats.